Farmers…

We are all like farmers we plant and we harvest. WORDS are seeds, we plant our WORDS and they grow, then we receive a harvest of that seed. My question to you is this; What kind of words are you planting? What kind of harvest are you expecting? Let your words be POSITIVE especially when your are planting them into your CHILDREN!

One thought on “Farmers…

  1. mockingbird says:

    When you posted this I did not understand exactly what you meant. But as you explained many times that my words are like seeds it started making much more sense. I never realized how negative I actually am. Thanks Mom! You are the best mom on this planet! I love ya!

Leave a Reply

