Take 5

If life feels too routine, and you just don’t know where your heading, pull over and take a break, step away for 5 minutes, double check if you are on the road that leads to the place where you want to be.

One thought on “Take 5

  1. mockingbird says:

    I am not so sure if this is the right place to comment, but this is for those of you who are a little sceptical if this is actually real. I would definitely recommend this blog and writing to Mom any day! She is so patient and kind and she always answers (even those days that I am sure I drive her insane). She listens with her heart and gives the best advice! It is really so worth it. I have learned new things already. I promise you, it is worth it!

Leave a Reply

