I’m not sorry…

Just because you don’t hear me complaining, doesn’t mean I’m not facing unfair situations. Just because I’m not calling everyone to vent and share my agony and fear doesn’t mean I’m without it. Just because I’m not crying or cringing doesn’t mean I’m not familiar with heartbreak or pain. When there is fear, I smile with hope, when I’m wronged, I pray and forgive. When I face lack, I smile and thank God, my provider. In all that comes against me, I am not ignoring facts and walking in denial. Nor do I walk with my head hanging down with sadness and hopelessness. How can I? I cannot be moved, I cannot be shaken, I have a PROMISE from He that is greater than any situation, any pain, and any lack. His Promise to me is MANY ARE THE AFFLICTIONS OF MY CHILDREN BUT, I “WILL” DELIVER THEM FROM THEM ALL… My peace comes from confidence in a faithful God. If He can split the ocean in the middle so His children can pass, how can I fear? How can I doubt? How can i do anything else but try to contain myself from smiling and having joy when others feel I should be crying? I know this is hard for you to understand, if only you knew Him, like I know Him. You can laugh at me or even be angry with me, but in the end you will see, my smile will meet my victory…until then, I will not apologize for laughing…I just can’t help myself. Haha

2 thoughts on “I’m not sorry…

  1. Alva Orndorff says:

    Thanks so much for giving everyone a very brilliant chance to read articles and blog posts from here. It can be very amazing and as well , packed with fun for me personally and my office mates to search your site at the least thrice per week to read through the latest guidance you have. Of course, I am usually happy with the magnificent things you serve. Certain 1 facts in this posting are easily the finest I have had.

Leave a Reply

