Mothers Day

It was spoken over me 6 years ago that i would be “a mother of many nations” This just dawned on me this week, it is becoming a reality! God gave me the instruction to design this website to be there for you all as a Mom. What I thought would become county and even statewide has spread to the east coast, Africa, and the UK, in less than a year! God let me know in advance what He had planned for me to become. I’m a happy Mother of so many. Love you all goodnight sweet dreams.

Leave a Reply

